Ani Avedissian

ani symbol

Energy Healer, Spiritual Teacher, Paranormal Activity Specialist

Recommended Resources - Ani's Favorite Picks

Animal Communicators

Karen Anderson - Animals can't talk -- or can they? It's like learning a new language according to Karen. They share their feelings, likes and dislikes and even a sense of humor. Human or animal, Karen connects to your loved ones and shares their insights, personality and their specific messages to you.

Mary J Getten - Mary's professional animal communication practice began in 1996 and she now works with clients throughout the world. She is caring, compassionate and always seeks to bring understanding and resolution between people and their animals.

Lydia Hiby - Lydia is the most sought after animal communicator around. Her clients come from every state in the U.S. and European countries galore. Her client list numbers over 60,000 over 20 years, and many began as skeptics. Lydia likes skeptics, she says, and believes that once she proves herself to a skeptic that skeptic becomes her best publicity

Radiant Animals - This is a valuable resource for anyone who loves their pet of any species. Kate Shadock specializes in creating happier and healthier households for pets and their owners. She combines animal communication and alternative healthcare to support your pet's optimal physical and emotional well-being.

Astrologer

Mark Dodich - Mark is the only astrologer you will ever need to consult. He is clear, concise, intuitive and deeply compassionate.

Psychic Mediums

Cynthia Slon - Don't pass up the chance to have a reading with deep channel medium Cynthia Slon. She is the real deal, a pure, clear and vital outlet for Spirit.

Bev Martin - Bev is a medium, certified NLP practitioner, and Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist.

Kevin Ryerson - Kevin is an acclaimed author, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, futurist and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts. He has been lecturing and teaching in the field of parapsychology and spirituality for over 30 years. Kevin is well known and respected for his balanced and integrated world view.

Health & Wellness Practitioners

James L Andrews, DC - Dr. Andrews has been in family practice for nearly 20 years with a deep sense of compassion for those struggling with various health issues that, in many cases, allopathic medicine seemingly does not address. He utilizes both Neuromechanical Innovations Impulse IQ and Activator Method Chiropractic Techniques and is committed to keeping up with the most current research in the chiropractic profession.

Laura Schissell, ND, DC - Dr. Schissell is a Naturopathic Physician, a third generation Chiropractor and has a BS in Biochemistry. In addition to general practice natural medicine she specializes in the following areas: Women's health, thyroid disease, adrenal stress, chronic fatigue, fibromyalgia and insomnia, blood sugar imbalances, gastrointestinal disorders, musculoskeletal and nervous system imbalances, immune system disorders and allergies, liver health and detoxification, anxiety and depression. Treatments are individualized and the patient is treated as a whole person while addressing physical, emotional and spiritual levels as needed.

Nanci Williams, LMT, NCTMB - Nanci is trained in a variety of massage techniques with special focus in lymphatic, abdominal and therapeutic musculoskeletal modalities. She is a skilled energy worker and life coach. Nanci feels there is no greater service in her field than to help change the “healthcare” story as it is currently understood. She feels it is essential to deepen her patients’ awareness of the mind/body relationship so that they can expand their own sense of potential for well being.

Keith Dagenhart, LMT, CNMT, NCBTMB, HHP, Herbalist - Keith services fall under the umbrella of Intragrative Neuromuscular Therapy which involves Craniosacral, Myofascial Release, Trigger Point, Positional Release and Energy Work. He also is learning Medical Massage. All these skills allow him to provide clients with a variety of benefits including reduced pain, reduced stiffness and motion limitations, reduced muscular and emotional stress, increased flexibility, increased blood flow, and enhanced soft tissue healing. treat a wide range of conditions with positive results.

Mary Garvey, LMT - Mary has been working in the healing arts for over twenty years as a massage therapist, yoga instructor, meditation teacher, craniosacral therapist, and stress management and creativity coach.

Concetta Antonelli, LMT - Concetta is a Certified Hakomi Practitioner and Psych-K Facilitator

artfulmassage@gmail.com
503 349 7038

Barbara Dieringer, LMT, Pilates Certified Instructor - If you need to get in shape for any reason - from personal fitness to injury recovery - Barbara's experience and skill set are matched only by her compassion and sense of humor.

Inpower - No matter your age, sex, or diagnosis, cancer therapies can cause severe negative side effects, robbing a patient of quality of life. Inpower is a carefully designed intervention program for patients in fighting these cancer treatment related symptoms.

The Food Revolution Network - The Food Revolution Network is committed to healthy, sustainable, humane, and conscious food for all. Guided by John and Ocean Robbins, with more than 350,000 members and with the collaboration of many of the top food revolutionary leaders of our times, the Food Revolution Network aims to empower individuals, build community, and transform food systems to support healthy people and a healthy planet.

Miscellaneous Picks

Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth - Wake up, America...you are living in a bubble. 2 airplanes, 3 buildings... did you examine the rubble?

GeoEngineering Watch - What if there were a monumental environmental threat that you didn't even know was happening? What if you found out it is affecting your health and that of people you know and love? What if you knew it was such an enormous problem that it has the potential to destroy our crops and trees, the soil they are grown in, our entire water supply, and whole ecosystems - and that if you didn't act, we could never turn back? It sounds like science fiction, but it's not. It's happening right above you, and it's called "geoengineering".

Suzanne Ward - Through their soul-level agreement that includes communication by mental telepathy, Matthew Ward, who died in 1980, and his mother Suzanne have produced books on spirituality and metaphysics.

Charlotte King - Charlotte King is best known for her accurate prediction of the major eruption of Washington's Mt. St. Helens, May 18, 1980. She was a mere 12 minutes off. If you are interested in her predictions, sign up for her email called "Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow."

New Consciousness Review NCR is a place for readers interested in spiritual growth, enlightened living, metaphysics and body-mind health to discover the best books and films that support their personal growth. NCR provides thousands of book and film listings that you can rate and comment on, along with reviews, videos, interviews and events. Take the opportunity to exchange views around some of the most fascinating topics of our time, with our community of readers and authors.

Dana Smith - Provides consciousness coaching and leadership development by valuing the human spirit and believing the realization of self-actualization is the basis of all success. It is through self-awareness, passion and desire that true leadership thrives. It her mission to work with those who are inspired to grow and create exceptional environments.

The New Energy Movement - Joel A. Garbon and The New Energy Movement acts to promote the rapid widespread deployment of advanced, clean, and sustainable energy sources across our imperiled planet. The New Energy Movement's major priority is to educate the public, policymakers, and investors about the need to support research, development, and use of zero-point energy, magnetic generators, advanced hydrogen processes, and other little-known powerful energy technologies now emerging from inventors and scientists all over the world.

Mark Bosnian - A healthy throat chakra is a good thing! Mark is Ani's prescription for those who could use help with self expression. Mark is a veteran voice teacher, award-winning singer/songwriter and a member of the Oregon Music Hall of Fame. Now entering his fourth decade in the music business, he is a widely recognized expert in the field of vocal performance.

HAPI Guide - HAPI (Health, Inspiration, Awakening, Purpose) is a new, searchable directory for finding information, guidance and inspiration of top-rated authors, coaches, healers. Find Ani on HAPI Guide by clicking this symbol.

Share